How to leave the contact forever?
In the modern world, social networks have literally penetrated into all spheres of human life. Often we can observe how people share their joy or problems with the help of notes, statuses and posts. But sometimes there are circumstances that encourage us to say goodbye to this or that site. Now we will try to figure out how to get out of contact forever.
It is much easier to register with this service than to leave. But nothing is impossible. Before you remove the page from the contact forever, decide whether you really need it. To not have to, then regret what he did.
One of the easiest ways is to change the name and surname in the profile, as well as delete all personal data. In general, to delete your page, you need to write a written statement asking for the deletion of your account. One application you send to the address: 191015, St. Petersburg, ul. Tverskaya, 8, lit. B.You will also need to send a copy of the application to the email address:. A copy must be sent from the e-mail address to which you registered your page. And further, it remains only to wait. Dates of waiting are established by law. The page must be destroyed within three working days from the date of application. Before you delete a profile in contact permanently, check out the sample application. A sample of the required application can be easily found on the Web, with properly defined search conditions. After downloading this application, we fill it in and send it to the indicated addresses of the original and a copy.
Previously, your VKontakte account could be deleted using the menu settings. Now it’s harder to do. So that a person could not change his page without prohibition several times, the developers decided to prohibit the complete deletion of accounts manually. If you want to make your page temporarily inaccessible, let's see how it will be removed from the contact for a while. To hide the page, you need to go to My Settings - Privacy. Next, find the item Who can view my page, and in this section you need to specify the value "Only I". Now the page will display the following caption: "The page has been deleted by its owner."Now the profile is invisible to your friends, and only you yourself can return its accessibility at the right time. If you do not use the service for a month and do not use your account, the information will be completely deleted. If you still go to the page, then again you will need to wait thirty days.
So, now you know how to permanently delete your VKontakte account, as well as how to make it temporarily unavailable at will. The main thing before making such a decision, think carefully.